Calendar - PJCS

We are experiencing much higher than usual demand at the moment, with courses being booked up many months in advance. If you are looking to book onto a course the best thing to do would be to get in touch with your chosen training provider directly and request to be put on a mailing list to be informed when course spaces become available.

SEARCH





Date Time Course Location Availability
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
To
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical one - practical
Cytech technical one practical only, covering the practical elements of the course for those who have previously successfully completed Cytech theory one.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Expired
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
To
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical two
The full Cytech technical two course, covering health & safety in the workshop, headsets, gears, brakes, hubs & bearings, internal hub gears, wheel truing, spoke replacement and wheel building.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Expired
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
To
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech home mechanic
A two day Cytech course covering basic mechanical requirements to keep yours and your friends' cycles in good working order.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Expired
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
To
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical one (theory and practical)
The full Cytech technical one course, including theory, practical and assessment.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Expired
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
To
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical one - practical
Cytech technical one practical only, covering the practical elements of the course for those who have previously successfully completed Cytech theory one.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Expired
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
To
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical two
The full Cytech technical two course, covering health & safety in the workshop, headsets, gears, brakes, hubs & bearings, internal hub gears, wheel truing, spoke replacement and wheel building.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Expired
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
To
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech home mechanic
A two day Cytech course covering basic mechanical requirements to keep yours and your friends' cycles in good working order.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
One place available
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
To
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical three - hydraulics
The Hydraulic Brake module as part of the full Cytech technical three qualification.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Available
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
To
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
09:00-16:30 Cytech technical e-bike
The e-bike course covers both intelligent and non-intelligent systems, industry standards and relating international regulations, basic electrical theory and tooling, maintenance and repair procedures.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
One place available
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
To
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical one - practical
Cytech technical one practical only, covering the practical elements of the course for those who have previously successfully completed Cytech theory one.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Fully booked
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
To
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical two
The full Cytech technical two course, covering health & safety in the workshop, headsets, gears, brakes, hubs & bearings, internal hub gears, wheel truing, spoke replacement and wheel building.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Fully booked
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
To
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech home mechanic
A two day Cytech course covering basic mechanical requirements to keep yours and your friends' cycles in good working order.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Fully booked
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical three - electronic gear systems
The Electric Gear module as part of the full Cytech technical three qualification.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Available
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
To
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical three - suspension
The Suspension module as part of the full Cytech technical three qualification.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Two places available
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical three - advanced wheel building
The Advanced wheel building module as part of the full Cytech technical three qualification.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Available
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
To
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
09:00-16:30 Cytech technical e-bike
The e-bike course covers both intelligent and non-intelligent systems, industry standards and relating international regulations, basic electrical theory and tooling, maintenance and repair procedures.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Two places available
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
To
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech home mechanic
A two day Cytech course covering basic mechanical requirements to keep yours and your friends' cycles in good working order.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Available
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
To
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical one - practical
Cytech technical one practical only, covering the practical elements of the course for those who have previously successfully completed Cytech theory one.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Fully booked
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
To
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical two
The full Cytech technical two course, covering health & safety in the workshop, headsets, gears, brakes, hubs & bearings, internal hub gears, wheel truing, spoke replacement and wheel building.
For more information click here.
Milton Keynes
Available